Office Bearers for 2015—2016
President:                      Liibby Ellis OAM       
Vice Presidents:           Margaret Lord, Jayne Ross       
Secretary:                      Julie Gameau  OAM

Treasurer:                      Allan Perryman   
 Historian                        Ken Pennell 
 Councillors :                

 Chris Ashton ,Terry Grant, Des Wyatt  Beth Mayfield           

Some links you may find interesting

RCS Lapel Pins
Lapel pins are available

Please contact the secretary to purchase a pin.
Join us in wearing the new RCS

 Pins $5.00 Postage $2.50

Use the contact Form above to order from Secretary and pay with paypal below

The Royal Commonwealth Society South Australia 

PO Box 7013 Hutt Street, Adelaide 5000

Check us out on facebook

Secretary : Julie Gameau OAM

This form will automatically email the Secretary

​If you are asking the Secretary to post you a membership form, please include your mailing ADDRESS in the message

​Don't, forget you can apply for membership on line